Dène Tarkyth – President

Anglo American Exploration (Canada) Ltd.

Kathryn Bethune – Vice-President

University of Regina

Stephen Morison – Past President

SRM Consulting Ltd.,

Dr. James Conliffe – Secretary Treasurer

Geological Survey of Newfoundland and Labrador

Michael Michaud – Finance Chair

IAMGOLD Corporation

Andy Kerr – Geoscience Canada Editor

Memorial University

Alwynne B. Beaudoin – GEOLOG Editor

Royal Alberta Museum

Deanne van Rooyen – Science Program Chair

Department of Mathematics, Physics and Geology, Cape Breton University

Alwynne B. Beaudoin – GAC Lecture Tours

Royal Alberta Museum

Ihsan Al-Aasm – Campus Liaison

University of Windsor

Liz Stock – Short Courses

Camille Partin – Awards Coordinator

University of Saskatchewan

View More

GAC-MAC Annual Meeting

Abstract deadline now extended to February 11th

Learn More