Ce Que Nous Faisons

Alwynne B. Beaudoin – President

Royal Alberta Museum

Nikole Bingham-Koslowski – Vice President

Geological Survey of Canada

Deanne van Rooyen – Treasurer, Finance Chair

Acadia University

Tim Fedak – Secretary

Nova Scotia Museum

Council & Officers

All officers may be contacted via gac@gac.ca – be sure to indicate who you wish to receive your message.